Who is anna hathaway?

Anne Hathaway is an Academy award winning American actress. She is most well known for the film “The Devil Wears Prada” which grossed $326.5 million worldwide. Notably, in 2013 she won an Academy Award for her performance as Fantine in Les Miserables.