What is ten ten ten fertilizer?

Fertilizer composition is described using three numbers. The first number is the percentage of nitrogen by weight. The second number is the percentage of phosphate, and the third number is the percentage of potash. Ten-ten fertilizer would be 10 percent nitrogen and 10 percent phosphate by weight