Name all the songs from the greatest showman?

1. "The Greatest Show" 2. "A Million Dreams" 3. "A Million Dreams (Reprise)" 4. "Come Alive" 5. "The Other Side" 6. "Never Enough" 7. "This Is Me" 8. "Rewrite the Stars" 9. "Tightrope" 10. "Never Enough (Reprise)" 11. "From Now On"