What are some girl names that start with a b.?

Some of the girl names that begin with the letter "B" are Brianna, Belle, Barbara, Betty, Belinda, Bethany, Brooklyn, Bailey, Brenda, Brittany, Bernadette, Beatrice, Brenda, Brigitte, Bianca, Beverly, Brandy, Beryl, Bessie etc

---

Some names for girls that begin with the letter "B" are Breanne, Brianna, Belle, Barbie, Barbara, Betty, Belinda, Bethany, Brooklyn, Bailey, Braelyn, Brenda, Brittany, Bernadette, Beatrice, Brenda, Brigitte, and Bridget.