How many movies has will smith been in?

Willard Carroll Smith Jr. is an American actor and rapper. He's been in at least 36 movies. In April 2007, Newsweek called him "the most powerful actor in Hollywood". Smith has been nominated for five Golden Globe Awards and two Academy Awards, and has won four Grammy Awards.