What is polynesian sauce made of?

Fast food Polynesian Sauce ingredients include, soybean oil, water, corn syrup, corn cider vinegar, distilled vinegar, tomato paste, salt, paprika, mustard seed, modified cornstarch, beet juice, onion powder, garlic powder, xanthan gum, propylene glycol alginate, and natural flavor