What's the new version of rocket man?

On the new Elton John song “Cold Heart” Dua Lipa sings the hook from “Rocket Man” as a part of a broader mashup of vintage John songs that also incorporates bits of “Sacrifice,” “Kiss the Bride,” and “Where's the Shoorah?” It's become one of the most unlikely hit songs of the past year.