How many pieces does the lego razor crest have?

LEGO Star Wars The Razor Crest 75292 Building Toy Set for Kids, Boys, and Girls Ages 10+ (1023 Pieces). Box 1 contains 25 bags numbered 1-19, along with two cardboard packets, each of which protects a thick instruction manual.