Name every single star wars movie?

In respective chronological order there is The Phantom Menace,Attack of the Clones,The Clone Wars,Revenge of the Sith,Solo,Rogue One,Star Wars,Star Wars Holiday Special,The Empire Strikes Back,Return of the Jedi,The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi,and finally The Rise of Skywalker (sorry Ewok fans)