Who is carie loe?

Carrie Loe is a certified babywearing instructor who launched Sweet Baby Wraps in 2013, featuring a curated selection of baby carriers and education on how to select, and wear, the right carrier for your needs. They strives to empower new moms with confidence and help their babies feel closer.