Who plays theodore and alvin and the chipmunks?

According to Wikipedia, the voices of Alvin and the Chipmunks were all done by Ross Bagdasarian Sr., who created the group in 1958. In the modern movie Alvin, Simon and Theodore are voiced by Justin Long, Matthew Gray Gubler and Jesse McCartney respectively.