How do you get rid of balloon boy in five nights at freddy's two?

In the game Five Nights at Freddy's 2, to prevent Balloon Boy from fully entering the office, the player must put the Freddy Mask on while BB is in the Left Air Vent, and wait for the sound cue that he has exited the vent. However, you should remember that the sounds may be from another animatronic.