Who played in the movie bodyguard?

The Bodyguard is a 1992 American romantic thriller film starring Kevin Costner, Whitney Houston, Gary Kemp, Bill Cobbs and Ralph Waite. The film follows a former United States Secret Service agent turned bodyguard who is hired to protect a famous actress and singer from an unknown stalker.