Is there estrogen in soy milk?

Soybeans contain isoflavones called genistein and daidzein, which are one source of phytoestrogens, or plant based Estrogen, in the human diet. Normal consumption of foods that contain these phytoestrogens should not provide sufficient amounts to elicit a physiological response in humans