Do you know how to do numerology?

Numerology has existed as long as written numbers. The principle is simple, but different for every culture. Simply assign arbitrary meanings to a set of numbers and then pretend that this is very important. You could, for example, fear 'bad' numbers, or feel benefited by 'good' numbers!