How many shakespearean sonnets are there?

The 154 Shakespearean sonnets published together in 1609 are generally referred to as Shakespeare’s sonnets. However, he authored another 6 sonnets that are included in the plays Romeo and Juliet, Henry V and Love's Labour's Lost.