Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Animals

Do gummy bears have gelatin in them?


Yes, gummy bears are made with bovine, porcine or piscine gelatin.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575683980249) }}

LIVE
Points points 76
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE