Who is caroline conway?

Caroline is a sophomore at Harvard and plans to concentrate in Chemical and Physical Biology. She grew up dancing locally at Ballet Arts Centre (BAC) of Winchester, Massachusetts where she was a member of their pre-professional company under the directorship of Deborah Boyle and Lorraine Chapman.