What is farina cereal?

Farina cereal is CREAMY wheat cereal, witch is made by the brand Farina Mills. Farina is a form of starch - flour - milled from a varierty of vegetables such as potato and cassava. In the USA, the term is associated with wheat middlings

---

Cream of Wheat is an American brand of farina, a type of breakfast porridge mix made from wheat middlings. It looks similar to grits, but is smoother in texture since it is made with ground wheat kernels instead of ground corn.