Who is escal eighty five?

Iskall85,or Iskall,is a Swedish YouTuber &member of Hermitcraft with over 1.5 million subscribers on his YouTube channel. YouTuber &Twitch-partner with yrs of videos &entertainment,he went full time in 2017. Plays video games,sings &fools around "to provide as much laughter as possible". PerFandom