What's the movie me before you about?

Me Before You is a 2016 romantic drama film by Jojo Moyes based on her 2012 novel. In the story Louisa "Lou" Clark is hired as carer for Will Traynor, a once successful banker and active sportsman now tetraplegic after being hit by a motorcycle, who is planning assisted suicide.