How does pig latin work?

To speak Pig Latin, move the consonant cluster from the start of the word to the end of the word; when words begin on a vowel, simply add "-yay", "-way", or "-ay" to the end instead. If a word starts with a vowel, say yay at the end. For example, out is "outyay."