When was snow white and the seven doors released?

The movie ‘Snow White and the Seven Dwarves’ premiered on December 21, 1937 and was released nationwide on February 4, 1938. It was the 1st full-length traditionally animated feature film and the 1st Disney animated feature film. It was based on the 1812 fairytale by the Brothers Grimm.