Name some female pirates?

1. Rachel Wall was an American female pirate, and the last woman to be hanged in Massachusetts. She may also have been the first American-born woman to become a pirate. 1760-1789 2. Anne Bonny 1967-1782, 3. Mary Read 1685-1721,