Who sang cream?

Wu Tang Clan sang C.R.E.A.M. which was released on January 31, 1994. Cream was also the name of a British rock band that was formed in London in 1966. The bands members were bassist Jack Bruce, guitarist Eric Clapton, and drummer Ginger Baker. Cream was also sung by Prince and was released in 1991