Do you know what player select is?

Player Select (formerly Polaris: Player Select for its 1st season) is a TV series that's a compilation of let's plays from YouTubers like Jacksepticeye, CrankGamePlays, Luzu, and many others. It airs on the Disney XD block known as D|XP and aired 24 episodes from July 15 to August 30, 2017.