What is a freeze war?

When you get your friends to freeze when ever you say during whatever they may be doing. For example while they're pouring a glass a milk and you say FREEZE and they end up over filling the glass until you unfreeze them. They can also have you freeze while birds steal your meal at the beach. Beware.