How do you pan broil glazed carrots?

In an iron saucepan, lay out sliced carrots and drizzle them with a mixture approximately one part honey to one part water. Cover the saucepan in tinfoil and allow to bake at 350°F for 20 minutes. Remove the foil from the saucepan, and place under the broiler for 10-15 minutes. Serve carrots hot.