What does a cursive eye look like?

Keep in mind that cursive letters flow into each other in continuous line; a lower case cursive i. looks like vertical line with a dot above it. A capital i. is formed by drawing backwards horizontally lower than half letter height, downwards and forwards into a loop similar to a big lowercase l.