What is the google name?

What is the google name? The name was inspired by the word Goo-gol. American mathematician, Edward Kasner asked his nephew, Milton Sirotta, to help him choose a name for a number that had 100 zeros. Sirotta responded, Goo-gol. Want to know where my name comes from?