What are the top ten toys for twenty nineteen?

According to Time magazine, the top 10 toys of 2019 include: Kano’s coding kits, Lego’s Hidden Side play sets, Pictionary Air, smART Pixelator, Electro Guitar Kit, Tumbling Hedgehog, Y'art kits, Hatching Dragon, Ooze Labs: Alien Slime Lab, and Air Hogs Zero Gravity Laser race car.