Who is lena dunham ham?

New York City, New York, U.S. Lena Dunham (/ˈliːnə ˈdʌnəm/; born May 13, 1986) is an American actress, filmmaker, and writer. She is known as the creator, writer, and star of the HBO television series Girls (2012–2017),for which she received several Emmy Award nominations and two Golden Globe Awards