Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does white bread have gluten?


"Gluten" is a blanket term for storage proteins that are found in grains, such as gliadin in wheat. Gluten is also contained in triticale, barley, rye and oats. Conventional white breads contain gluten, but gluten-free white breads are available for those with celiac disease and gluten sensitivity.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575032097730) }}

LIVE
Points points 70
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE