Who is dicker the kicker?

Cameron Dicker, K: Infamous “Dicker the Kicker,” now with the Philadelphia Eagles, went 2-for-2 on field goals, with a 42-yarder as his long and a 23-yard game winner, and then 2-for-2 in extra points. Cameron Dicker drills his first NFL field goal.