How long should you cook a one pound?

How long should you cook a one pound? How long do you roast a 1 lb? Regardless of the size of your roast aim for cooking at 375F, for 20 minutes per/lb. After resting for 15-20 minutes your roast should reach a final internal temperature, which could be 5-15 degrees higher than when removed the oven