What is mario racing?

Mario racing is called Mario Kart and it is a video game where characters from the Mario franchise race each other. The latest entry is on the Nintendo Switch and it's called Mario kart 8 Deluxe. Mario kart is a great and easy multiplayer game to play with family and friends.