Who will win in a fight scorpio or gemini?

Scorpios sting repeatedly whether creature or person. They don't forgive easily and they are passionate people. Gemini are an air sign and generally very amiable social people but it might depend on the make up of each Gemini and how many people personalities they possess as it's not always just 2.