Who is peppa from incanto?

Pepa Madrigal is a major character in Disney's 2021 animated feature film Encanto. She is the 2nd daughter of Alma and Pedro Madrigal, and the mother of Dolores, Camilo and Antonio. Described as “overly emotional”, Pepa’s gift allows her to control the weather.