What are the types of leopards?

There are 9 leopard subspecies; the Sri Lankan Leopard; the Javan Leopard; the Indochinese Leopard; the Amur Leopard; the North-Chinese Leopard; the Persian Leopard; the Arabian Leopard; the Indian Leopard; the African Leopard