Who is g. hughes?

G Hughes, Guy is a Bristol based actor, composer, musical director and vocal coach. He studied music at Durham University, where he graduated with a first class honours degree, before taking up a scholarship place at the Royal Academy of Music to study Musical Theatre performance.