What song has the lyrics she don't eat meat but she sure likes the bone?

The song "New Age Girl" contains the lyrics "she don't eat meat but she sure likes the bone".

---

The song New Age Girl by Deadeye Dick features the lyrics "she don't eat meat but she sure like the bone."