How tall is doctor tony falci?

5 feet 7 inches tall. Weight 176 pounds. Anthony Stephen Fauci was born 24 December 1940 in Brooklyn NY. Degrees from Weill Cornell Medicine College, and, undergrad from the College of the Holy Cross.