What movies was anthony hopkins in?

Some are: Lion in Winter, Hamlet, Young Winston, Elephant Man, Silence of the Lambs, Shadowlands, Nixon, Picasso, Amistad, Dracula, Chaplin, Remains of Day, Legends Fall, Zorro, Meet Joe Black, Hannibal, Red Dragon, World's Fastest Indian, Fracture, Wolfman, Rite, Thor, Hitchcock, Two Popes, Father.