What is the world's largest cookie?

The largest biscuit measured 754 square meters or 8,120 square feet and was made by the Immaculate Baking Company in Flat Rock, North Carolina, USA on 17 May 2003. The chocolate chip cookie weighed 18 tons and had a diameter of 101 feet