What is the song taylor swift wrote about jake gyllenhaal?

The Taylor Swift songs that are reportedly about Jake Gyllenhaal include: ‘All Too Well’, ‘I Knew You Were Trouble’, ‘Treachorous’ and ‘We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together’.