What is the name of pippi longstockings monkey?

Pippi Longstocking is a nine-year-old girl. At the start of the first novel, she moves into Villa Villekulla, the house she shares with her monkey named Mr. Nilsson and her horse, and quickly befriends the two children living next door, Tommy and Annika Settergren.