Do you need oatmeal?

Oats are among the healthiest grains on earth. They're a gluten-free whole grain and a great source of important vitamins, minerals, fiber and antioxidants. Studies show that oatmeal has many health benefits. These include weight loss, lower blood sugar levels and a reduced risk of heart disease.