What cities are in polk county florida?

City of Auburndale, Bartow, Davenport, Dundee, Eagle Lake, City of Fort Meade, City of Frostproof, Haines City ,Highland Park ,Town of Hillcrest Heights, City of Lake Alfred, Town of Lake Hamilton, City of Lakeland, City of Lake Wales, City of Mulberry, Polk City, & Winter Haven