How long does it take for a can of pop to get cold in the freezer?

Somewhere around 20-25 minutes (mins) in a freezer. If you put it in a bucket of ice, that lowers the time by almost half (about 13 mins). If you put water in the bucket of ice, it will be cold in about 6-8 minutes. If you also put salt in that water, you'd reduce the time to about 3-4 mins.