Where is squid games?

Squid Game was filmed in Daejeon, a city in central South Korea. However, the island off the coast of Seoul is fictional but sets were built to make the setting look realistic.

---

Squid Game was filmed in Daejeon, a city in central South Korea. The series is available on Netflix.